Search CDR Applicant’s Status

Search for a trainee based upon last name or email address:


First Name: Joanne

Last Name: Dinatale

Email: joanne_j.dinatale@lvhn.org

Site Number/Institution: Lehigh Valley Health Network

Reason: H8A-MC-LZBE

Lilly Specific Study (if applicable):

Application Date: December 20, 2021 at 9:55 am


First Name: Ming-Chieh

Last Name: Ding

Email: dingm@neuro.wustl.edu

Site Number/Institution: Barnes Jewish Hospital

Reason: Clinical Care Purposes

Lilly Specific Study (if applicable):

Application Date: December 20, 2021 at 9:55 am


First Name: Kaci

Last Name: Dinga

Email: Dingakl@slu.edu

Site Number/Institution: Saint Louis University

Reason: Clinical Care Purposes

Lilly Specific Study (if applicable):

Application Date: December 20, 2021 at 9:55 am


First Name: Tanvi

Last Name: Dingankar

Email: tanvid15@gmail.com

Site Number/Institution: King Edward Memorial Hospital

Reason: Personal Interest

Lilly Specific Study (if applicable):

Application Date: December 20, 2021 at 9:55 am


First Name: Roxana

Last Name: Dini

Email: xanapac@yahoo.com

Site Number/Institution: Enter the full name. Do not abbreviate!

Reason: Personal Interest

Lilly Specific Study (if applicable):

Application Date: December 20, 2021 at 9:55 am


First Name: Pamela

Last Name: Dino

Email: dinop@ccf.org

Site Number/Institution: Cleveland Clinic Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health

Reason: Personal Interest

Lilly Specific Study (if applicable):

Application Date: December 20, 2021 at 9:55 am


First Name: Adam

Last Name: Dinoff

Email: adinoff2626@gmail.com

Site Number/Institution: Sunnybrook Research Institute

Reason: Other Trial

Lilly Specific Study (if applicable):

Application Date: December 20, 2021 at 9:55 am


First Name: Yizhar

Last Name: Di-nur

Email: yizdinur@gmail.com

Site Number/Institution: RAMBAM medical center

Reason: ADCS MCI Study

Lilly Specific Study (if applicable):

Application Date: December 20, 2021 at 9:55 am


First Name: Laurie-anne

Last Name: Dion

Email: laurieannedion@gmail.com

Site Number/Institution: McGill University Research Center for Studies in aging

Reason: ADCS MCI Study

Lilly Specific Study (if applicable):

Application Date: December 20, 2021 at 9:55 am


First Name: Dawn Marie

Last Name: Diorio

Email: dioriod@ccf.org

Site Number/Institution: Cleveland Clinic Foundation

Reason: Other Trial

Lilly Specific Study (if applicable):

Application Date: December 20, 2021 at 9:55 am